Started my first scam hunt. Put my fake name and email address in a guest book as recommended by 419eater.
This is all described in Diamond Mine
|
Home
About these Blogs The Diamond Mine E-Bay Phishing Paypal Phishing |
This Blog date order latest first |
Hunt for Carfilhiot
date order latest first |
Started my first scam hunt. Put my fake name and email address in a guest book as recommended by 419eater.
This is all described in Diamond Mine
Thomas sends the fake deposit certificate and the blank affidavit for me to fill in and return.
I dont reply
Thomas sends a hurry-up email. Still I stay silent.
I kept expecting him to go ballistic with his emails but nothing over
the weekend.
Then I reply with my sob story about Wales and the completed affidavit
I find out he has tried to phone Albert and Wigmore Hall. Heheh.
Also today I get the word from Idris Abubakar, the supposed to be bank manager
but the bank is operating off the same cheapo ISP as Thomas is using. Its meant
to convice me the deals going thru.
Now I get the expected squeeze from Thomas about the fees for the affidavit.
Im still sounding positive but I need to get out of my hotel
I tell him about sending $50 cash.
Eugene closes down his email and everything.
May 04 – Jul 04
Lots of stuff about school and the exams I’ve ripped out, most boring but especally because there was stuff on there about some girls at school that caused a good laugh but would certainly get me into trouble if I published it on the web!!!
Jul 04 – Sep 04
Am I ever saving you lot some grief by erasing all the guff I put in over the Summer hols. Now in May 2005 I can not beleive how adolesent I was 9 mths ago.

Found a phoney web site that pretends to be a football ticket service. It calls itself ticketout.co.uk. Its gone now!!!. I found it because one of my friends had tryed to get a ticket for the Arsenal Villa match on Saturday 16 which of course it is sold out. He did a google for an internet site and came up with this site ticketout.co.uk which said they had hundreds. It looked pretty good too with all the right sort of images etc.
He made a booking for two seats and they took his credit card details, but the tickets havent arrived and he cant find a phone no for them.
There are two thins that make it look phoney. The first is it is a ripoff of an Adobe template. What proper crowd does that? But lets say they were in a hurry. But they even left the artifical text in there?!
Did some research and Nominet says THE REGISTRANT IS AN INDIVIDUAL WHO HAS ELECTED TO HAVE THEIR ADDRESS OMITTED FROM THE WHOIS DATABASE. The name given is Stanley Matthews and I think its a false name of a footballer from the past who is dead. The registrants agent is www.united-domains.de a German domain agent. No telephone number of course.
©Alfredo García 2004-2006 All Rights Reserved
Powered by WordPress